black christian meet login

40 and up dating sites
Name:David
Age:58 years and 276 days
City:Ithaca, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:forest soils, PhD student
offline 50 days
David Ithaca

About David:

I think I am a very nice person. I am kind and gentle and try to live a life that has meaning and value for others. I am intelligent and I try to think about things from different perspectives. I am open minded and peaceful. I have learned over the years that being calm is good for the soul, but I am passionate about and dedicated to the issues and people I care about. I have lived overseas for many years, and I am aware and sensitive to other cultures.

Hobbies:

I like being outdoors (hiking, snowshoeing,gardening), but I also like to visit museums and other cultural venues. I like being physically fit so I run every day and like to walk too. I am interested in current events, different cultures, languages, and cuisines. I love to read, to learn, and to think about the world around us. I like dogs and almost all animals.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a woman who is intelligent, pretty, caring, and kind. She should be openminded and curious. She should believe as I do that friendship, understanding, common interests, and compromise are as important as love in any relationship. She should value friends and good deeds over material possessions. I hope that we would both love the beauty of nature that can be found in the woods and mountains and different seasons, but also love the beauty of the arts and culture and the diversity of the world. Physical fitness and learning are very important and ought to be valued . Communication is very important for a relationship so I prefer to meet someone who can speak English well.

Partner age:

54-72

David 58 years and 276 daysDavid Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman