free datind sites

online dating for singles
Name:David
Age:61 years and 304 days
City:Huron, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 July 2015
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:School Psychologist
offline 48 days
David Huron

About David:

I have been told that I am an attractive male (not just by my mother!). I think fitness is important, both physically. Currently, I keep physically fit as I lift about three times a week and do a 2 to 3-mile power walk/run every day. I play guitar - many different styles. I especially like playing my classical guitar. However, I am just now getting back into recording some things as I have been away from it due to finishing my doctoral degree and my 4 years of teaching at a university. I currently live in South Dakota in the United States. After those 4 years of teaching at the University, I have switched directions and am currently working as a school psychologist. I also consult out to test publishing companies. At this point in my life, I am considering returning to teaching at a university after a year or two of more hands-on experience in evaluation and providing therapy. I love outdoor activities like walks, hiking, bicycling, and buzzing off to Keystone, CO to do some nigh

Hobbies:

Playing Guitar
Writing & recording music
Working out

Looking for:

Who I'd Like To Meet: It is certainly not a must, but it would be nice to find someone who is also interested in music, maybe to the point of learning to play guitar so we could play duets together and/or jam! However, I am sure there are at least a few other interests we can share as we learn about each other. Hopefully she will have her own interests as well! Dave

Partner age:

43-56

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman