meet girls around me

woman seeking for man
Name:Daniel
Age:65 years and 343 days
City:Cypress Lake, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Electrician/Aircraft Mechanic
offline 147 days
Daniel Cypress Lake

About Daniel:

I'm very soft spoken & easy going. Don't get me wrong,I do have a temper. My daughter said she seen it once. I am NOT!!! Rich. Not financially atleast,But I AM RICH in Love. Thats what I value more. Family.

Hobbies:

Oil Painting,Tennis,Football,Anything on or around the lake(I have 3 lakes with in 10 min. from my house. Traveling,& I LOVE to try new things. Would like to ski(snow) some time in the future before I get to old. lol

Looking for:

An Honest & Openly Loving Women.Someone who wants to enjoy life together. Someone who is as excitted to see me get home after work,as I am to see her. And kids are GREAT!!! i know when I come home from work & I,ve had a bad day & I'm not in a good mood. All I have to hear is Daddy's home & Feel those Loving arms around my neck & it's then I realize that ALL is right in the World. Then I would love to hug my wife. But I'm usually pretty sweaty & dirty after work. It would be nice to meet a nurse as it pays good hear & there a big need for them. That way if anything bad happens to me( GOD Forbid) I'll atleast know that she'll be O.K. But I pray it never happens. As you can tell. I hope & pray for the best in life,but I try to always plan for the worst. Theres way to much to me to put on here. I hope we can have a life time to talk & grow together.

Partner age:

30-45

Daniel 65 years and 343 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman