date website for free

women seeking men pics
Age:56 years and 363 days
City:Orlando, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:118 kg (260 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:Software Engineer
offline 174 days
Carlos Orlando

About Carlos:

I enjoy interacting with people. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I believe that it takes two people to make a relationship work. I'm a caring, outgoing, and affectionate person. I am a very giving person. I am tired of women who are hung up on themselves or the ones who are looking for someone to babysit them. I am very ambitious. I've never smoked and never used any kind of drugs. I rarely drink any alcoholic beverages. I do enjoy going to the movies, swimming, dancing, working out, walking on the beach, dining, traveling, and laughing. My ideal relationship is one where there is respect for the other person from both individuals trust is incorporated too. The ideal relationship is love, trust, and friendship. Romance and passion are very important.


Board Games, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Looking for:

An Optimist, understanding, and passionate. Someone who is willing to work together in a relationship. Prefer Non-Smoker, Social drinker is ok. Someone who likes to go out and have a good time as well as stay home and hold each other. Someone who loves to laugh. Romance and Passion is important

Partner age:


Carlos 56 years and 363 days

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman