dating online

russian dating in america
Name:Carles
Age:47 years and 158 days
City:Girona, Spain
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Spanish (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Consultant
offline 98 days
Carles Girona

About Carles:

Privet! Kak gelá? The first and most important thing you must know about me is that I’m a good person and that I’m not here to play games so if we decide to meet to each other, you can be sure that I will travel to your country. It’s preferable that you live in Ukraine because I just need passport to come in to your country. I think that I’ve got two sides. In relation to important things of life, I’m very serious and responsible but when it’s time to enjoy I like to be even a little bit crazy. As for me, a relationship must be based on the principle of equality and also on a mutual sincerity, confidence, respect and generosity. Of course, it means that there is no place for lies. Because of a terrible experience I've lived with an ukrainian girl, I must say that if you are just looking for a rich man or you haven't any intention of leaving your country, please, don't write me.

Hobbies:

I must admit that I like to enjoy the little pleasures of life, for example, a tasty meal with a good wine in a nice restaurant. About what I like to do when I’m not working, it depends on my mood. Sometimes, I prefer just having a rest at home reading an interesting book, listening music, or watching a film or sports on TV. As I’ve got many patience, one or my hobbies is making puzzles. When I go outside, I like to spend time with my friends, going to cinema or playing billiards and on the week-ends, I like to enjoy the night going to disco and dancing, especially house music. Girls say that I’m a good dancer :-) And you?

Looking for:

I imagine my ideal girl very feminine and sensual, with long hair and long nails, wearing sexy clothes and high-heels shoes. But I don’t want just a pretty doll. I want her to be intelligent, clever, affectionate, attentive,cheerful, not egoist, with a rich inner world and with opinion because I like to speak to her about everything. I also want her to be my best friend, the person whom I can absolutely trust. I’m not looking for a home girl because, at home, we must share all jobs so I prefer that she has a job. Ok! Let’s speak about sex, one of most important things in a relationship. I want her to be very hot, absolutely open-minded, without taboos, with imagination and to be ready to try a lot of different experiences and games. It will be very helpful that she has enough good English level so we can have a conversation without problems. If you are interested in corresponding with me, don’t send me a prewritten letter or just a few lines, ok? Have a nice day :-))

Partner age:

50-61

Carles 47 years and 158 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman