free singles online

dating out
Name:Bruno
Age:45 years and 103 days
City:Kortrijk, Belgium
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Job:webmaster
offline 82 days
Bruno Kortrijk

About Bruno:

I told a lot already. My characteristics are shy, romatic, feeling,sympathising, tender, sensible, creative, not quite handy (so you now, now everone stay awas :( ). I love to do much thing for my lovely wife but not everything has to come from one direction, we are with 2 and I like respect and have it back. I am into Wicca, a religion all about nature and even if you don't like this, I'll hope you'll resepct this as I want to respect your's (sure If it's a whatever christian relgion, my old). I love everything gothic (cloths, music), wanna know more,ask for it. That's also reason why I love the night and dark romance (EA Poe, Anne Rice). Another minus maybe is I can be jealous too, but thats only if I'm scared to see you go, but that's what i hope not to need living through if you're honest, caring enough. If there's something you feel wrong about JUST TELL. I make myself conciderable vulnerable here and saying all this :(

Hobbies:

Hello I'm a web designer and developer from profession (in fact I'm still in training for this) and I like everything spiritual as Wicca (my nature religion), tao, yoga, Tantra, Zen, indian and much more. I like to read books (SF, horror, spiritual, romatic, epic, fantasy) and go into nature for hours and hours. I wander in or around woods and historical sites at night, very romantic and mysterious. I like cozy candle light dinner afterwards or before that. I go to fitness, swimming, sauna, tennis, badmington, jogging. I love all kinds of music but I prefer: Salsa, merengue, Gothic, wave, industrial, classical, medieval, folk, worldmusic. I love culture and to enter into this world of fantasy. I'm a dreamer above all :). I also love everything russian or else i wouldn't be here: i like russian music like rimsky korsakow and prokofiew and the russian culture (kalinka,babouchka, etc) I'm fan of Ruslana (wild dances, Dance with the wolves)

Looking for:

!!!!!!!!!! To all ladies - !!!!!!!!!!!
If you really like me, please write me again, I've got many responses lately. I just want to be sure.
So my beloved, tell something about yourself and I'll be so glad to answer you, my adorable princess, my future star, shining on me ever and ever.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Again, I gave away some things from this topic away in the previous one. :)

I search a bueatiful sincere and HONEST lady who wants to share her life with this strange guy (you 'll notice, hehe) in a most beautiful country: BELGIUM. We are located in the middle of a very rich cultural and natural environment with woods and moutains, beneath my place, surrounded by capitals as Paris, lille, amsterdam, brussels (own capital), keulen,London and many many more! I know many woman are of same interest in this, believe me, you won't find all that in the states as they don't have any culture but going to wars

Partner age:

49-63

Bruno 45 years and 103 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman