dating sites where you can chat for free

married white women looking black men
Name:Brad
Age:36 years and 199 days
City:Corner Brook, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:university student
offline 88 days
Brad Corner Brook

About Brad:

I am a very attractive and fun male willing to meet an amazing foreigner to start something with. I guarantee I would not let you down. I do not need to find a girl like this but I'd really like to. I just don't want to get played around, if you are in it for the money don't message me but if you want to make this happen and as soon as possible I'm ready.

Hobbies:

I have always been very athletic kid. I am studying an advanced major in kinesiology (which is study of the human body) and plan on becoming a personal trainer as my profession. I love to party but also love to hang out.

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl who really wants to get serious and can offer me what I need. Someone who is fun as hell and can make me laugh but yet someone who I'm attracted to. I like girls who are family orientated but who are independent. A girl who can get along with my friends, can party but also a girl who wants to be successful in life. I don't know if this is the best way to get to know people, I am only 21, but I am definately interested to see if there is a match for me from another place besides Canada and if there is, I'd like to get them here with me. I do not have a lot of money because I am paying off student loans so only get in touch with me if you are really interested and want to start something soon. I'd like to get 2 emails from a girl before I respond so I know she is serious and not just looking for any guy.

Partner age:

59-76

Brad 36 years and 199 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman