free daiting site

tips for dating a younger man
Name:Bob
Age:61 years and 58 days
City:Mesa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Operations Management
offline 161 days
Bob Mesa

About Bob:

I am a bit of a workaholic, or so I've been told. My daughters are the most important part of my life. I'm lucky in that my job allows me to spend most of my time working from home which enables me to stay close to my daughters and have them with me for about half the month. I only live here in Illinois because my ex lives here...god knows there isn't any other reason I would choose to live here.

Talking about yourself is probably the most difficult thing to do, unless you're some kind of egotistical freak. I consider myself to be intelligent and caring (and yes I cried when Old Yeller got shot), good sense of humor bordering on being a dork at times with my kids. Possibly a bit immature, but at my age that's okay as it still leaves me somewhere in the adult bracket from a maturity perspective.

Hobbies:

My daughters take most of my free time, as they should. I do enjoy college sports and rooting for my Iowa Hawkeyes. The girls and I make the drive to Iowa City and attend a couple football games each year. I have no choice but be interested in gymnastics as my girls are both competing in the sport.

Other than that I enjoy going to movies, playing some golf (although you couldn't tell when I come home upset about my score), going to rodeos (I'll always be a country boy I guess), and just hanging out with friends from work.

I just look to enjoy my life as much as I can. I'm not a world traveler or some kind of player (too old for games anyway). I'm just an easy going mellow country guy taking it day by day.

Looking for:

Not really sure what I'm looking for in a woman. Seems to me I did at one time, but have ended up settling for what was in front of me. Guess I'm looking for passion in life. It goes unsaid that we would have to be attracted to each other, and I guess this is where I admit I'm attracted to younger women. Maybe it's my refusal to grow old as i continue to fight the very thought of it.

Not sure if I'm interested in getting married again....but definitely need someone in my life. Someone to spend time with and cozy up to on a cold night....or even a warm night.

Partner age:

52-65

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman