the dating site

courship
Name:Antonio
Age:51 years and 166 days
City:Irving, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Project Manager
offline 78 days
Antonio Irving

About Antonio:

I work hard, I take my job very seriously. I currently work as a Project Manager for a Civil/Structural Engineering company in Arlington TX. I also worked in telecommunications and wish to go back to that industry. I also bartend at a nice restaurant in the
Dallas area. I've never been married, I also have no children, though I want to someday! I would love to marry a European girl, which is why I am here. I have 4 nieces and nephews that I love very much and I am their favorite uncle. I'm a dependable, strong willed, hard working guy and I LOVE women from other countries. It is so interesting to share culture, great food, music and to learn from each other. Americans are not as cultured as Europeans, it would be interesting for me to see art, literature and music thru your eyes. Maybe you can share culture with me? I am fascinated with this. I'm handsome, active, I love live music, culture and pretty girls.. I like to have a good time.. I love my family very much and am ve

Hobbies:

I play the drums and played in many bands, mostly rock and Latin rock. I lift weights and keep my body in good shape. Fitness is very important to me, I like to look strong and like a man and I like to look good with my shirt off in the Summer. I also like to look good for my woman so she can always be proud of being with me and because I want always for her to desire me. I love American football, volleyball, World Cup Soccer. I have been to several countries (Mexico, South Korea, Guatemala, France, Italy, Spain, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, the United Arab Emirates). I drink socially. I like to read, keep up with social and world issues on CNN and BBC. I have many friends and I love to meet people. I come from a big family so I can talk to anyone, I'm not shy.

Looking for:

Would love to meet a modern woman that still has traditional values. I'm not looking for a perfect woman..My future wife does not have to look like a Victoria's Secret model, she just has to be a real person, my friend and lover through the good and bad times.
The woman I fall in love with will be moral, she will be strong sometimes, and weak at other times. She will be loyal, have good character, have positive energy, and will be the most beautiful woman to me. We will be a good team together. Divorce is so high in the US. I appreciate women that take care of themselves, are smart, treat people well, look good in jeans(!), have goals, has her own thoughts and beliefs that we can share and respect. She should be independent, sensual, friendly, have good manners and can adjust to different situations and atmospheres. A woman that can be comfortable in a dress to see a symphony, or in jeans at a rock concert.

Ladies, one thing I do not like, is when people move to the US and ha

Partner age:

45-59

Antonio 51 years and 166 daysAntonio Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman