free dateing

what is ourtime.com
Name:Anthony
Age:43 years and 109 days
City:Fair Oaks, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:dairy farmer cattle farmer
offline 116 days
Anthony Fair Oaks

About Anthony:

I was born in California but my father came to the U.S.A. when he was 14 form Portagual. My mother is french from canada. I grow up in central California and moved when i was 20 years old. I have traveled all over the world and been to places like Jerusalem, Amsterdam, Germany, Jamaica and all over the U.S.A to name a few. I belive hard work does pay off. I want to be with a women who is loveing and fun and understands that each day is a blessing. I would love to be with somebody who could go to church with me and also go to Las Vegas as well for a weekend of fun. I enjoy many things but i take time to enjoy the simple things in life and don't always have to be doing something. Some young people now days can't enjoy simple things and that is a problem. If you are not a christan please don't hit me up i belive Jesus Christ is our lord and saver. With God all things are possible.

Hobbies:

travling, crusies to the carribean sea is always fun, water sking or wake boarding at the lake, riding motorcycles, i have 2 tropical salt water fish tanks at home i take care of. They are a joy to watch swim in the rocks. I enjoy playing pool on my pool table. My brother usally wins but i try.

Looking for:

some one warm and caring. some body kind of old fashion i guess

Partner age:

46-63

Anthony 43 years and 109 daysAnthony Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman