dating sote

older wemen
Name:Andrew
Age:52 years and 322 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:200 cm (6 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:senior manager
offline 135 days
Andrew London

About Andrew:

I enjoy the convenience of living in central London and all the big city has to offer, however, I love getting out of town at weekends to spend quality time with my family and friends. I grew up on the south coast in Brighton and love the smell of sea air walking along the prom. I am passionate about eating out and trying new foods and have an amateur interest in fine wine (My cellar includes six bottles of Sassicaia which you need to be very special to persuade me to open!) In my spare time I enjoy cinema, theatre (One flew Over The Cuckoos Nest was a recent fav) and live concerts. Hoping to make new friends and to go on enjoyable dates for fine food and wine. Looking for bright eyes, a carefree smile + someone who likes having fun. I am an optimist so hopefully your glass is half full too? I love travelling whenever I can and recent adventures include Kenya, Thailand and the Swiss Alps. My 3 ½ year old nephew William says I am lovely!

Hobbies:

eating out, cinema, theatre, spending quality time with firends and family

Looking for:

Good sense of humour, intelligent and beautiful.

Partner age:

44-63

Andrew 52 years and 322 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman