free talking dating sites

dating muslim women
Name:Albert
Age:59 years and 73 days
City:Ottumwa, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:29 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:120 kg (264 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Sound Engineer & Pastor
offline 88 days
Albert Ottumwa

About Albert:

Not allot to say about myself. I am Jewish by birth but also a Christian. To me family and God are the two most important things at the moment in my life. At the moment I am simply looking for a friend first and then perhaps more. I was married for over 25 years to the same woman. I found starting first as friends made for a wonderful relationship with her. I will add more photos as I get around to scanning them into my computer.

Hobbies:

War gaming, studying history, camping, fishing, hunting, working with children. Music most all kinds of music. Reading, Watching movies. Too many things I like to do to list them all. One of my favorite things to do though is to sit at home with the one I love, cuddling, watching a movie or having a simple conversation.

Looking for:

Looking for a woman who can be my friend first, and wife and lover second. If we can start out as friends first the other will happen if it is meant to be. I would like her to share some of my interest. She doesn't have to share all of them as nobody likes everything 100% of the time. We should be able to accept each other at face value and not try to change each other. Change comes as two people grow together.

Partner age:

53-72

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman